Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: Yesterday

Online: Today

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Reigate, Surrey, England
Star sign:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Marital status:
Looking for:
Friends; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, not living with me
Want children:
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Several times a week
Executive / Management
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
French; Greek
Christian / Orthodox

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Within 20 miles of postcode district RH2 (Reigate)
Age range:
54 - 63
Star sign:
5' 8" (172cm) - 6' 2" (189cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Black; Greying
Eye colour:
Has a photo:
Marital status:
Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Occasionally; Several times a week
University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate; Private school
Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Other; Agriculture; Advertising / PR; Consultancy / Design; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home language:
Other languages:
Agnostic; Atheist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I would describe myself as an active, energetic, intelligent lady who is looking for that special person to share life's journey and events with. That person will eventually become my best friend and soul mate, and of course vice versa, I will be yours.
I am professionally qualified and work in finance, but am by no means boring!
My hobbies include photography, and actively belong to a local photography group. I love being creative and photography certainly feeds my creative side.
I love skiing and went for the first time in 9 years earlier this year. I had a great time and wondered why I had left it for so long!
Staying fit is important to me, and I regularly do classes at the gym including yoga which keeps me young!
I love walking, and at all times of the year, from walking through fields carpeted in crisp carpets of oranges and browns in the autumn, to smelling the blossom in the spring. Seaside walks of course are a must too!
I recently completed the night 'Shine walk' raising funds for Cancer Research UK with a group of friends.
I also enjoy sailing - although I haven't done a lot of sailing in recent years. So if you have a boat, I would be happy to join you on it.
I gained my PADI a few years ago, but have to say I prefer to ski, but of course with the right person would be tempted again!!
If you cycle I will certainly join you too.
I also love concerts and live music, and occasionally get told off for dancing in the aisles!!

Food is important to me, and I love cooking for my friends and family and sharing a few glasses of good wine together. Being romantic I also enjoy creating that special meal for two, of course with the all romantic finishing touches!

I am independent and practical, and am very capable of changing light bulbs, topping up the oil in my car and using the drill!
I enjoy looking after my garden and take great pride in nurturing my plants and watching them grow.
If you like what you have read about me, please do get in touch, as it would be great to hear from you.

About her ideal match

I am looking for a long-term and loving relationship where you will be soul-mate and best friend, where we can share life's ups and downs, share our interests, and of course the all important laugh a lot together!

Although I have done a fair amount of travelling, there are still many more places I would like to visit. My preference is to explore culture, as well as beach. Being with that special person would make that perfect, and of course my camera! Could that be you?

I also want to have intelligent conversations with you, hear your views on life. Although I've already said this, it's important that we can laugh together too, and of course love each other, as we can't have a long-term relationship without love!

I want to go to concerts with you, both indoor and outdoor, and if it's outdoor with a personally and lovingly prepared picnic. I want to snuggle up on the sofa with you in the evening when the day is done. I want to stroll along the beach with you hand-in-hand, and do long country walks at the weekends, ending up at a nice pub for a well deserved glass of wine and maybe lunch.
These are just a few of the many things we could do together!

So.........once again if you like what you have read about me please do get in touch, and hopefully we can find that all important chemistry.

More about her

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Philosophical; Realistic; Sensible; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Half full
More physical characteristics
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair style:
Medium; Well-behaved
Body art:
Pierced ears
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; Thai
Music preferences:
Blues; Classical; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock; World
(Auto)biographies; Fiction; Non-fiction; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV programmes:
Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Nature/Wildlife; Talk shows
Movie preferences:
Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Romance
Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Internet; Investing; Music; Photography; Voluntary work
Aerobics; Cycling; Dance; Hiking; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snorkeling; Swimming; Walking; Yoga
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
I really enjoy cooking
Dining out:
I eat out a few times a month
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport involvement:
An active participant
Family size:
I've got a sister
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I read books occasionally; I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Have):
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Hopeful; Optimistic