45 – Bury-St-Edmunds, Suffolk, England

A smile is the prettiest thing you can ever wear!

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Bury-St-Edmunds, Suffolk, England
Star sign:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship
Have children:
Want children:
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Age range:
39 - 47
Star sign:
6' 0" (182cm) - 6' 6" (199cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Very Attractive; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Bald; Balding; Shaved
Eye colour:
Has a photo:
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
No; Maybe
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Occasionally; Several times a week
Further education; University; Postgraduate
Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Self-employed; Science / Engineering / Research; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Consultancy / Design
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Home language:
Other languages:
Agnostic; Atheist; Christian / Catholic; Spiritual, but not religious
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a social chameleon and friends feature highly in my life. I love going out, meeting new people and having new experiences. Laughter and fun are hugely important to me. I am a positivist and like to surround myself with forward thinking go-getters! I'd rather be up than down. I love the adventure and embrace the challenge.

I like to travel, both in the UK and abroad. I love the ocean but equally enjoy the tranquility of lakes and rivers. I like natural beauty and scenery as well as architecture and the hustle and bustle of the city. I like film and theatre, live music and art. I like shopping but could think of better ways to spend precious time at the weekend.

I like coffee shops and bistros, wine bars and fine dining. I enjoy cooking and love eating but I'd quite happily settle for a romantic meal in or carpet picnic.

My taste in food is as varied as my taste in music and film, however in all, I like something a bit out of the ordinary.

I enjoy staying in too, summer bbq's or cosy winter nights watching a film by the open fire. My home is my sanctuary for peace and tranquillity; reading, cooking, relaxing, entertaining, creating.

I look after myself, I take pride in my appearance but don't take myself too seriously but I love to make an effort for an occasion.

I would like to consider myself as being intelligent. I'm no genius, but I do enjoy a stimulating conversation with someone who is interesting or has something interesting to say. I love to stretch my knowledge and I embrace opportunities and try to get the best out of them. I work hard and I'm ambitious and want to expand my mind and my bank balance but see working as a necessity to live - I don't live for my work!

I am kind, considerate, generous, deep and sensitive, I'm looking for a like-minded someone who has emotional intelligence. If this is you and you like the sound of me...get in touch!

About her ideal match

Hmmmm... He should be... kind, generous, loyal, romantic, respectful of me and others, passionate, loving, spontaneous, warm, easy going, sensitive, funny, patient, tactile, appreciative, honest, laid back.

My ideal match is strong yet sensitive, makes me laugh and is lots of fun. He will have drive and ambition in all aspects of life, and like me, will be self sufficient but willing to share. Takes the important stuff seriously but can still chill out and unwind. I would like to find someone who works hard but appreciates that I do too and shares in the mundane tasks that life throws in.

Looks are important to me so I would want to be with someone who makes the effort, taking pride in his appearance and looks after himself but is not obsessed with the reflection in the mirror.

I'm not into sports particularly, but can cope with a paricipant or supporter, when its not life consuming. I respect friendships and would like to be with a sociable person who has friends and will continue to see them with and without me; someone I can take anywhere and introduce to anyone and who will introduce me to new people.

Someone who is sensitive to my needs and can pick me up if I'm feeling down but is not afraid to talk about his own feelings. Someone who understands stress and has the ability to melt away the pressures of daily life with a hug or a knowing kiss. Someone who has the ability to care and be cared for.

Honesty and loyalty are paramount I don't believe in affairs, my philosophy is if you're not happy either sort it or end it - don't tell lies and don't waste time. I'm not a fan of sulky or moody men, I'm a communicator and would always want to talk things through - I especially hate going to sleep on a row.

I would like to share the adventure, whatever it may be, with someone who is not scared to take a risk and forget about reality once in a while.

Thanks for reading.... Let the fun begin!

What Her Friends Say

Walkinonsunshine hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Sense of humour:
Ruled by:
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Daring; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Philosophical; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Sexiness
Fashion sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Favourite clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Half full
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Medium; Straight; Curly
I've got 20/20 vision
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Music preferences:
Alternative; Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Jazz; R&B / Soul
I read books occasionally
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fiction; Romance
TV habits:
I rarely watch television
TV programmes:
Action / Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels
Movie frequency:
Movie preferences:
Action; Art Films; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Healthy living; Music; Reading; Shopping; The arts
Sport involvement:
Not involved at all
Badminton; Camping; Hiking; Orienteering; Running; Swimming; Walking
I love it!
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fine Dining; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time online:
I check in once a day
Family size:
I've got a sister
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & dislikes
I like animals
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Fish
Pets (Like):
Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping; Wealth
Body piercing(s); Sarcasm
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Get promoted
Religious attendance:
Doesn't apply
Dream home:
Eco home in the countryside
Retirement plans:
In a high roller's suite in Las Vegas
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited