Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Today

Modified: 27 February 2017

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Windsor (Slough-Farnham Royal), Berkshire, England
Star sign:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Hair colour:
Eye colour:
Marital status:
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Ask me later
Home language:
Ask me later
Other languages:
English; French; Italian
Christian / Orthodox

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Age range:
50 - 70
Star sign:
5' 11" (180cm) - 6' 7" (201cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Stocky
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Eye colour:
Has a photo:
Marital status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Never; Occasionally
Occasionally; Several times a week
University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate; Private school
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home language:
English; Danish; Dutch; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Hebrew; Italian; Norwegian; Romanian; Swedish
Other languages:
Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a very attractive and friendly lady, caring at all levels, reliable and easy going,I am romantic, feminine and affectionate.I have an enquiring mind, reading books, news papers, magazines, interested in media, and I am house proud, having a German education.I don't have kids.
I have a very good sense of humor, and I llike to laugh a lot, I adore music like jazz, blues, rock and classic, I enjoy theatre, I love looking after my garden, my pets. I am interested in arts in all the forms, and historic places, I am interested to find out more about different cultures. I have been to Dubai and U.S. and some country in Europe, I love travelling and I believe like many other people, is exciting to see new places and get in touch with other different cultures.
I am a qualified Translator- Interpréter for many years, which I love it, and I have I did studied Professional Aviation Academy, London, which was a nice and interesting challenge.
I am a natural blond, with green eyes and very tall, I like looking after my self and I am feeling and looking
much younger than my age, I really love the nature and animals, walking, ...I am a voluntar in helping, saving and rescuing animals (dogs and cats in special) here in U.K. and Europe.
I am a modern lady with a very young heart, stylish,tactile, with a romantic soul and I love the romance in men, is charming.I love music and dance, and sometimes I am dancing in my kitchen like nobady is watching me ;
I am a generous soul and I enjoy to share everything. It would be ideal to find my best friend, lover, my companion, my soul mate.
I am a genuine, decent lady, grounded and ready for a new beginning. I do not
play games, have flings or waste time. The trust and good manners are
important to me, and the chemistry is the priority, it will be decisive.
All my profile photos are recent.
I would like to mention that I did come in England 25 years ago, from Transylvania - Brasov, in 1990 in revolution,s time, BUT MY HEART IS HERE IN ENGLAND.

About her ideal match

I`m looking for my soul-mate,(I know it sound a bit cheese) which would be, my partner, my best friend and my lover; a genuine and intelligent, easy going, thoughtful and educated gentleman. Because I am very tall I like to be a tall gent, presentable, and dress nicely including a sexy Eau de Cologne 😊Also it would be lovely if is caring, flexible, kind and romantic. My ideal date would be a nice walk in a gorgeous garden or a coffee on a nice terasse, a theatre or restaurant, but it would be wonderful to find and enjoy in a lovely jazz club, listening to music with a charming gentleman...lovely. In my view, anyway many times the place is not as important as an interesting conversation and a good laugh. I would hope to fall in love again, to have lovely
dreams, someone to trust, to make me
feel secure, and feel part of a family (which I don't have here) with a gentleman to respect and admire, to
share LIFE.
I llike men in the old fashion way of a mutual trust and respect a gentleman with a young heart, genuine person successful and positive , but who is missing that special lady, - "THE ONE".
I don`t look for an adventure or a fling.I like people and enjoy socialising,
but sometimes reading and listening to music is magical and romantic with a man
If you are interested and would like to know more about me, please get in touch and we will see what the life has in store for us.

More about her

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality traits:
Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Philosophical; Quiet; Realistic; Sensible; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Celibacy; Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Half full
More physical characteristics
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair style:
Medium; Well-behaved
Body art:
I don't have any; Pierced ears
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Date activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Music preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Jazz; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Sci-Fi; Self-help; Travel
TV programmes:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Soap operas; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Board games; Business news; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Internet; Meditation; Music; Politics; Reading; Shopping; Singing; The arts; Voluntary work
Aerobics; Athletics; Basketball; Birdwatching; Bowling; Bungee jumping; Cycling; Dance; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Football (Soccer); Golf; Gymnastics; Handball; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Polo; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Skiing; Sky diving; Surf skiing/kayaking; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water skiing; Yoga
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at work:
I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time online:
I check in once a day
I really enjoy cooking
Dining out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV habits:
I watch television most days
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
I love my pet(s)
Family size:
I'm an only child
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
I read books regularly; I read newspapers regularly; I read magazines regularly
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Horse(s)
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The deep stuff
Religious attendance:
Only on religious holidays
Dream home:
Mansion with loads of servants
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited