frenchielovedayfrenchieloveday

frenchieloveday

74 – Haywards Heath (Horsham, W. Sussex), West Sussex, England

stunning on a good day, passable on a bad day

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 2 weeks ago

Modified: 16 June 2021

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Haywards Heath (Horsham, W. Sussex), West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
74
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde
Eye colour:
Blue-Green
Relationship Status:
Widowed
Looking for:
Friends; Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, not living with me
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Teaching / Education / Training
Income:
Enough
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age range:
65 - 95
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 5" (164cm) - 6' 8" (204cm)
Body type:
Any
Looks:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Non-negotiable
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never; Occasionally; Several times a week
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Retired; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Other; Agriculture; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Media; Consultancy / Design; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism; Retail
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Indian; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
English; French; Italian
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Other; Hindu; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Other
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

This stunning bosomy blond hons-grad well educated/well-spoken academic's (Dean) widow. Art lecturer/tutor until recently traveled the world, on cruise ships(never get seasick). Loves classical music/art, good conversation, fly fishing. Travel, exploring. standing by boat in the Caribbean. Sailed on a Catamaran. Any fisherman will understand the joy of standing in the river, trout rising, salmon leaping.
Love all things french, the country, the people.wonderful food, wine, french perfume, Italy for similar reasons. Remembering hot coffee and croissants, breakfasting in a french field, watching a hare run amongst red poppies.
Visiting the town for museums, galleries, classical concerts/Opera. A creative artist/sculptor, designer/inventor(paint intricate designs on suede waistcoats) confident and at peace with myself, wanting to share my happy life with a single n/s delicious man. Where the hell are you!
What have you to lose? nothing, but everything to gain.
We should grasp life with both hands and enjoy each other to the full. Rose petals in the bed, kissing till we run out of oxygen, join me and live! When did you last hold a real woman who adores kissing (not a stick insect)with voluptuous curves in your arms?
Amongst other things I would like to experience at least once, a balloon flight, a trip in a canal boat and taste jugged hare.
I hate confrontations and deplore mean and moody people. I know what I want and second best just won't do.
Love all sweet smelling flowers, old roses,lavender, sweet peas the sound of the owls at night, bats whizzing by at dusk, The metaphysical poets, the Fauves, Scottish Colourists too many to list. I am willing to do my share, so if you are looking for a nurse ,nanny, housekeeper or cook don't waste my time and yours.
The two snaps, taken 2 years ago (both taken by me) with wild hair, no make up rarely wear it. Would be good if you share least some of my interests, wonderful! So hurry up before somebody else snaps me up!!
with much laughter Loveday xx what fun, what larks

About her ideal match

My fantasy would be a cross between David Attenbrough, Morse and John Donne. All absolutely scrumptious intelligent men. Oh yes I know one is pure fiction and two of them are dead, but if you have a fraction of the enthusiasm and energy for life that David Attenbrough has, why then you are the man for me.
However, in reality looks mean nothing, intellect, warmth,kindness, personality, mean everything. The ability to laugh at yourself and with others.
I love the design of the Morgan car, but prefer to travel in comfort and this would also apply to the man in my life.
Somewhere in this world exists a man who senses my moves before I make them, feels as if he has known me all his life, trusts,loves and puts me first as I would him.
He will know silence does not always need to be filled with words. He is not afraid of intimacy, who has never lost the child within. Feels free to say what he thinks and feel although uninhibited in the bedroom is fairly reserved out of it. Comfortable in his own skin.
Not bigoted or racist, he cares about the world, the people and animals in it.
To share some of the my interests would be good, but if you are looking for a nanny, nursemaid, cook or housekeeper..dont waste my time and yours. Alongside the pleasures I will share the problems and chores but will not wait on anybody.
Nobody in this world is perfect, we all have baggage of some kind,it makes us who we are. Communicating, tolerance and istening to each other knowing that a cross word does not mean the end of the world, remembering its always fun making up.
Now I shan't mind if you have children, brought up four of my own, my four best friends, I am so lucky.
You don't have to be rich but you must be solvent, wanting and willing to share all the experiences we will have. Looking for a loving and expressive partner who is looking for me.
Loveday xxx

What Her Friends Say

frenchieloveday hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Personality
Sense of humour:
Irreverent
Intelligence:
Rocket Scientist
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Confident; Daring; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Philosophical; Quiet; Realistic; Sensible; Shy; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy; Wild
Valued qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite clothing:
Some sensual satin lingerie
Favourite colour:
Gold
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Depends what's in it
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Long; Curly; Wild; Well-behaved; Out of control; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Body art:
Pierced ears
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk; Visiting a gallery; Going to a museum
Music preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Opera; R&B / Soul; Rock; World
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Crime; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV habits:
I tend to watch cultural programmes
TV programmes:
Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Talk shows
Movie frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on DVD or online.
Movie preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; War
Interests:
Board games; Business news; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Internet; Meditation; Music; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; The arts; Woodwork; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports:
Birdwatching; Cycling; Dance; Darts; Fencing; Fishing; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Rugby; Sailing; Swimming; Walking; Yoga
Food
Cooking:
I have to cook
Food:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Pub Grub; Seafood; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at work:
I'm retired
Pastimes of choice:
Visiting a museum or gallery
Time online:
I check in once a day
Family size:
I don't have any family
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs:
Sarcasm
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious attendance:
Rarely
Dream home:
In the country
Retirement plans:
Living in the country
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Excited
Honesty:
Extremely