Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Yesterday

Modified: 20 April 2017

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Guildford, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Very Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Hazel
Marital status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, not living with me
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Vegetarian
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Public sector
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian; Other
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age range:
38 - 49
Star sign:
Any
Height:
6' 0" (182cm) - 6' 6" (199cm)
Body type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Black
Eye colour:
Blue; Brown
Has a photo:
Non-negotiable
Marital status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Any
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Any
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never; Occasionally
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Black/African descent; Other; Black/Caribbean descent
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Christian / Protestant; Spiritual, but not religious
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Is there is a chance that this may work!
Needing someone to share life laughter and memories, to grow old with...below is the optional extra!

Why should people get to know me?
Well, they probably shouldnt- especially if they are cads bounders serial manogomists or frequent spell checkers l!!

I m an interesting enigma-
I have a Very expensive guide dog ; to put off the shallow minded
my last photograph was October 2015 riding hat

Do you know a woman needs attention- and not the flirty/sexual type-the most sexy organ is the brain

I have interests in architecture,geology, engineering, languages, and history-
I ride horses,love polo, prefer a private pool, I am a private,though open minded person..
I enjoy London shows, dance and music - selective and critical, have missed my vocation-
I prefer quality to quantity, and would not be seen dead camping,hiking or a walking holiday- cant abide fishing,or killer sports generally-

I am passively passionate- incredibly loyal, and expect it to be reciprocated-I have not waited this long for second best- and would hope you hadnt either!

Need someone who believes the same- and knows how to go out to play, or just plain share-life and all it has to offer..then Ill still love you when youre 64 -I shant count your wrinkles if you dont mine! Above all someone who is kind,thoughtful and not oversensitive!
I love English traditions

doesnt need to travel the world to Find something thats already here-
well, apart from warm sunshine and daylight in the winter!
I am happy watching you fall off your snowboard and skis, and sharing a fondue, I can while away the hours while you play rugby and tell me how exciting it is..

I am not known to waffle and am exceedingly good fun once I trust you!!I dont want my son to have a tide of 'uncles' one man is enough for me thanks.x

About her ideal match

I have found I need a man who can make decisions,
someone to come home to, to wake up with (even for midnight feasts) , who
is looking for a wife-not a partner, knows how to completely look after a woman... I dont need to be pixillated to enjoy you

I have done with my running after, looking after men who require a mother- I have a son, and need an adult in my life now!

I can support you,adore you, and just enjoy our time together..I get along better with down to earth practical tidy minded nice hands man-

you dont need to be posh,or gentry, or even English- but someone who appreciates a Sunday- and is able to laugh - and doesnt like the Tate modern, but prefers the smell of linseed and world history, good music rather than proffered operatics, the Orient Express and having a bash at the Vienese Ball, or the Argentine Tango on a Tuesday - and sand in your toes not your bed!

A thoughtful, open minded, loyal,honest and a mans man- not so open minded your brain has fallen out..

likes to eat out rather than in-
doesnt mind getting wet
is better at shopping than me-
laughs frequently
isnt jealous by nature
knows how to act consistently with fidelity
highly sexed
clean shaven
lonely attractive exciting caring suceasfull intelligent old fashioned
..oxymoron-not a moron please..

please no crusty pairs of jeans unless your'e under the car!
and no virtual relationships- they don't count,

no lies by ommission!

I learned a long time ago-that you cant choose who you love- but tall dark and handsome with broad shoulders who looks like my man not my grandpa is a good start-

Someone who knows how to dress,I was told that you can tell if a man looks after a woman by his shoes- so trainers,unless you are going for a run outside, are really not in the wardrobe!

I am not looking for my other half-I am looking for someone who is also complete in themselves-

I find how things smell, taste, feel and sound important to me-I'll let you do the visual
I prefer quality to quantity-
I enjoy exceptional-
..

More about her

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Dry
Intelligence:
Rocket Scientist
Ruled by:
Time
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Cautious; Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Generous; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Philosophical; Quiet; Realistic; Sensible; Shy; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy; Wild
Valued qualities:
Celibacy; Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Is the glass half full or half empty:
What glass?
More physical characteristics
Fashion sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair style:
Medium; Straight
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Other
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Sushi; Thai
Music preferences:
Blues; Classical; Jazz; Latin; Reggae; Rock
Books:
History; Non-fiction; Science / Technology
TV programmes:
Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Nature/Wildlife
Movie preferences:
Action; Black & White / Silent; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Interests:
Auto repair; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Music; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Singing; The arts
Sports:
Archery; Backgammon; Basketball; Bowling; Canoeing; Chess; Dance; Fencing; Field Hockey; Flying / Gliding; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Polo; Rowing; Table Tennis; Weight training
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at work:
I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time online:
I'm on several hours a day
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Dining out:
I eat out 7 days a week
TV habits:
I rarely watch television
Movie frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport involvement:
An active participant
Animals:
I like animals
Family size:
I've lost count
Family contact:
I rarely see them
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Reading:
I read newspapers regularly
Dietary Restrictions:
Diabetic; Other
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Other; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Wealth
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Flirting; Long hair; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious attendance:
Rarely
Dream home:
In the country
Politics:
I have no interest in politics
Retirement plans:
Enjoying the comforts of home
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Hopeful; Optimistic