kayaahkayaah

kayaah

43 – Southwark (Camberwell), London, England

Looking for laughter, fun, intelligence and romance. Do you have it?

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Southwark (Camberwell), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Brown
Marital status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Retail
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Black/African descent
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Other
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Gender:
Male
Age range:
36 - 43
Star sign:
Aries; Gemini; Leo; Libra; Sagittarius; Aquarius
Height:
5' 10" (177cm) - 6' 5" (196cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Decidedly important
Marital status:
Never Married; Widowed
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm honest down to earth and wish to share my laughter, fun, romantic nature and intelligence with the right guy.

I like to see people happy and like being surrounded by happy people who have great sense of humour. I can be spontaneous and impulsive, which add to the fun and laughter.

I enjoy cooking, entertaining,cycling and relaxing with good company. I enjoy great Intellectual discussions and debates but I am not a politic fan. Dining out for fun and dance occasionally is nice.

I love learning new things and like getting new ideas and skills from others; I like to prick their minds to know what makes them tick and not why they tick. I am adventurous and loves a good challenge, and loosing is not a problem as its all part of the learning experience process.

I enjoy various sports but swimming, Table Tennis, cycling and Snooker are my favourites. I enjoy reading novels and watching films.

I love the countrysides and the seafront is calming and therapeutic for me.

Being with my beau is what makes me happy most as I love to snoggle up and be pampered while pampering him too!

But mind you, although I love to be with him I am very independent minded as I still want to do my own things and he is welcome to do his own things.

I do not like possessive or jealous guys as I am a free spirit; almost like one of the lads but female. so a caring attentive and romantic guy who has balls to boost would be great. He will get all the attentions, romance and passion he'd ever dreamt of, all he has to do is press the right buttons!

I love to go out occasionally for fun, cinema and dinner but deep down I am a home gal at heart.I hate shopping for clothes and fashion but I love to dress trendy and smart.

Close friends says I am an open caring and giving person and I can assure you that any guy who tries out his luck with me has found a Diamond mine of everything a guy could want in a woman.

There's more, but why not find out for yourself! Try me, I won't bite (well, maybe where it matters)!

About her ideal match

We all have an 'ideal' match we've created in our minds and hoping to meet. But the reality is that there is no perfect person.

All the same, my 'ideal person' is someone who can be a friend and a companion who enjoys life and the little things that comes with it.

A guy who has a sense of self (he has to have balls and courage to go after what he wants and keep his words) and , values. Someone who can contribute some spices to my life and I to his. Maybe a bit of chilli here and a bit of herbs there to create a tasty dish of romance, laughter and life.

I like men who know what they want and how to go after it. A man who is like a package which has a bit of everything - heard of 'a gentleman in the parlour, a chef in the kitchen and my (unpaid) gigolo in the bedroom!' and I would be the same - 'a lady in the parlour, a cook in the kitchen and......

An intelligent person who is not afraid to speak his mind but yet is compassionate and considerate enough not to deliberately hurt another person's feeling.

A romantic man who is full of surprises (he will get plenty of that from me) with a great sense of humour and fun. Someone who like to make others smile and also love to relates with children.

He would like the outdoor life and nature; someone who likes sports and challenges but yet has a tender heart and soft spot.

I am not expecting a statue of perfections so I am expecting him to have flaws and make mistakes now and then. But its the trust between us that matters and how we can sort out issues that may occur is important as communication is a big deal in a relationship.

Notwithstanding, he must knows how to treat a women behind and out of doors.

An honest man who is looking for a true woman to love, share and have fun with for a LTR which could lead to something more.

So what are you waiting for....Chop, chop don't keep me waiting....

More about her

Personality traits
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Philosophical; Quiet; Realistic; Sensible; Shy; Thoughtful; Trustworthy; Wild
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
More physical characteristics
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair style:
Short; Curly
Body art:
Pierced ears; One piercing
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Blue
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Chinese; Fast food; French; Indian; Italian; Seafood; Sushi
Music preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Dance / Disco; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fantasy; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Self-help
TV programmes:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Healthy living; Internet; Photography; Reading; The arts; Voluntary work; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports:
Badminton; Cycling; Inline / Roller skating; Pool; Snooker; Swimming; Table Tennis; Volleyball; Walking
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Dining out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV habits:
I watch television most days
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport involvement:
An active participant
Animals:
I like animals
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Current relationship:
I'm single
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers regularly; I read magazines occasionally
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Wealth
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Fire the boss
Religious attendance:
Once a week
Dream home:
In the country
Politics:
Liberal
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Honesty:
Extremely