Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Reigate (Godstone), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Brown
Marital status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, living with me
Want children:
Maybe
Daily diet:
Vegetarian
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Enough
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
Ask me later
Other languages:
English; Italian; Turkish
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Within 40 miles of postcode district RH9 (Godstone)
Gender:
Male
Age range:
45 - 54
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 7" (169cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Slightly important
Marital status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Any
Want children:
Any
Daily diet:
Any
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never; Occasionally
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Hindu; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there, I love to travel, explore and see new places. I enjoy visiting towns for the theatre, art galleries and museums. But also enjoy the simple things in life such as picnics, barbeques, walking in the fresh air in countryside or by the sea.
Music- rock,indie,jazz, popular,salsa some folk and more. Enjoy dancing especially the salsa, keeping fit by going to the gym and having fun.
I have two incredible children who are very sociable, well adjusted and easy to get on with. So come on guys be quick because I am not going to be here for long!! cheeky? laughter is the best way to a womans heart, so come on make me laugh.
I have a caring nature, enjoy intelligent conversation, am a good listener but not a doormat! Say what I mean without being unkind. I enjoy good wholesome food and wine. A very good cook but don't mind if you want to cook. Once ran my own pottery with classes, still have all the equipment, and sometime in the future be nice to do that again.
Have lots of ambitions yet to fulfill, things I want to do and places I want to see.My house is warm, creative, colourful and cosy, maybe mad at times but its a real home!
I like the quite times too, curl up by the fire to read a book, Love all animals, rode when young, . Love the countryside and sea and learning new things, up for a challenge, but hey enjoy riding my bike too. Loved Australia, liked to go back one day.
update...so far have talked to some lovely guys but not challenging enough for me. I am a fiesty lady who gets bored easily...so come on chaps...we only have one life.. have a bit of imagination.......you know whats its like moving house etc.,...so much to do, so need somebody with zest for life to distract me away from the more mundane...where the hell are you!!! feel like I am calling from outer space....I have a lot to offer .. no big fibbers please...I always prefer honesty,I am looking for a real man with a warm heart easygoing and fun...Suzilou xx

About her ideal match

Am looking for a non smoking man to share my full and happy life with. Ideally you are honest, intelligent, sensual, romantic, solvent, fun, considerate, kind and sometimes a grownup and meet my high expectations! You should be able to laugh at yourself and able to admit when you are wrong...as I do (sometimes)lol.
.
Life with the right person can be anywhere,so would be prepared to re-locate but only if it was to a better place than I already have, recently moved to larger house so it would have to be something special to make me move again.
Would be prepared to do most things (within reason!)Walking along the beach, going for a meal, jetting off to another city! I can dream too!
I like a man who knows where he is going and able to make his mind up, not sitting on the fence for ages! Yes I'll admit I can be fiesty sometimes (better than being dull!) so need a strong man for mutual respect.
I go to the gym regularly so keep in good shape..... I want a man who can say what he really wants but listens to what I want too.
If any of the following mean anything to you..art ,health club, green issues, recycling, cinema, theatre ,travel, music, concerts, cooking ,dancing, animals,sport ,biking ,riding ,living and loving ,books ,galleries museums and just enjoying life to the full and able to share me with my two children with the patience of a saint plus a bucket full of laughter... so that when we have our time together we will enjoy it all the more.
Then write to me, what have you got to lose, when you have everything to gain. I can promise you will never be bored as I believe in enjoying each day..yes I like the quiet times too, winter evenings in front of the fire..I think you get the picture the sort of man I am looking for...I know you are out there and when we meet we will both know it... forever..Suzilou xx

More about her

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Irreverent
Ruled by:
Time
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Philosophical; Quiet; Realistic; Sensible; Shy; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Half full
More physical characteristics
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair style:
Long; Curly; Wild; Out of control; It has its moods
Body art:
Pierced ears
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Red
Favourite clothing:
I'm most comfortable naked
Date activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Chinese; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Thai; Vietnamese
Music preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Dance / Disco; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Self-help; Travel
TV programmes:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery
Interests:
Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Music; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; The arts; Voluntary work
Sports:
Aerobics; Badminton; Dance; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Mountain biking; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snorkeling; Swimming; Tennis; Walking; Water skiing; Yoga
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Visiting a museum or gallery
Time online:
Once or twice a week
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV habits:
I watch television most days
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport involvement:
An active participant
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Current relationship:
I'm single
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Have):
Cat(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs:
Assertiveness; Sarcasm
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious attendance:
Rarely
Dream home:
In the country
Retirement plans:
Living in the country
Honesty:
Extremely