Loveable_RogueLoveable_Rogue

Loveable_Rogue

50 – Hastings (St Leonards-on-Sea), East Sussex, England

It does exactly what it says on the tin

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 2 weeks ago

Modified: 06 January 2022

Mobile Number Verified

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Hastings (St Leonards-on-Sea), East Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
50
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Above Average
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Hazel
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage; Something casual
Have children:
No
Want children:
Maybe
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
E-cigarette User
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Solvent
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Within 20 miles of postcode district TN38 (St. Leonards-on-Sea)
Gender:
Female
Age range:
18 - 55
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 0" (152cm) - 6' 0" (184cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Other; Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; White; Other
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Decidedly important
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Any
Want children:
Any
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan; Kosher; Hindu diet
Smoking:
Never; Occasionally; Trying to Quit; E-cigarette User
Drinking:
Occasionally; Several times a week; Most days
Education:
Secondary; University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate; Private school
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
Ethnicity:
Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home language:
English; Afrikaans; Albanian/Kosovan; Chinese; Croatian; Danish; Dutch; Finnish; French; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Japanese; Korean; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Russian; Serbian; Spanish; Swedish; Vietnamese; Welsh; Other
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Hindu; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Other
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

.
Hello 😊

Many people say that my deep, baritone voice is made for radio.

That's true, but as you can see, my face is also made for radio 😊

Quietly confident, not arrogantly deluded.

Sensitive to a woman's feelings, so I'm warm, caring, protective, and affectionate.

I'll even listen to you! 😀

Amusing too, apparently.

Socially at ease, with a fun, open, and outgoing personality, so I've attended more parties than most.

However, these days, I'd rather curl up with you, and "S*x and the City."

Go Samantha! 😉

Laid-back, easy-going, and down-to-earth, so I laugh more often than I cry about my many faults.

Intelligent and creative, I'm told.

Proof-Reader at Better English.

Cancer-Leo cusp = sensitive AND confident.

11.8 stone = 162 lbs = 73.5 kgs.

No six-pack anymore, though.

Sorry, but my figure's not quite as perfect as yours 😉

All my photos are more recent than the year 1437.

Hazel-green eyes.

Naturally soft skin.

Caffeine-free since 2003, quit cigarettes in April 2020, and I only drink alcohol socially.

Independent, self-sufficient, and fairly good at law, and DIY.

A Londoner born and bred.

Now living on the south coast, three minutes drive to an endless beach.

Women tell me that I "drape well over furniture."

And that my natural smell is good.

And that I'm "refreshingly honest."

And that I'm kind.

Unlike many men, I've never: been married, divorced, an alcoholic, a drug addict, a gambler, in a fight, arrested, had an STI, taken Viagra, paid for a lap-dance, or paid for s*x. Not my style.

I'm passionate about music, so the 9,000+ tunes on my Apple MacBook Pro include every genre, centreing these days upon the sensitive American female singer-songwriters, because their songs sometimes move me to tears about love and romance.

But ssh, don't tell anyone.

I also love: environmental protection, all animals, early human anthropology, inspiring films, craftsmanship, Buddhist wisdom, exploring the English countryside, and travelling abroad.

About his ideal match

.
Good dating is a lot about good timing.

Constant deadlines keep getting in my way, but a message will receive my response.

Whilst your recent photo is essential, I'll mostly be trusting my intuitive feelings about you.

When I'm around a woman to whom I'm feeling attracted, I endeavour to be entertaining, open, and insightful.

I favour relaxed, amusing conversations, exploring intriguing potentials and, most importantly, honesty.

I try to avoid mind games, drama, and heartbreak, both yours and mine.

So, whilst I like a smart woman, I'll value your emotional intelligence more.

I avoid one night stands, because they're boring.

An ongoing situation is much more fun - and interesting.

I want to share quality times with a woman who is, by nature: warm, fun, intelligent, witty, feminine, sensual, and s*xy.

A woman who's honest with herself, so that if we're feeling the chemistry of mutual attraction on our first date, we could side-step 'The Rules' for a change, and be naughty instead.

By nature, I'm a well-mannered, chivalrous gentleman, so I'm never pushy.

Until you invite me to be 😉

Many women have shifting, contradictory feelings about Good Guys and Bad Boys.

I do my best to tread the middle way.

Because equally, I want to meet a loving and loveable woman who, like Bridget Jones, also secretly adores being a "wanton s*x goddess with a very bad man between her thighs."

Despite my humble protests, women have always assured me that I have a natural, intuitive understanding of what's wanted during the most intimate moments, because I'm relaxed, fun, passionate, knowledgeable, precise 😉, assertive, and raunchy enough to make you purr again, and again, and again…

So, while you're waiting for Mister Right, if you're bored of bores, boars, boors, bankers, w*nkers, boys, and b*stards, and a secret smile is caressing your lips, get in touch...

Michael T
x

What His Friends Say

Loveable_Rogue hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Personality
Sense of humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Daring; Easygoing; Funny; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Philosophical; Realistic; Thoughtful; Wild
Valued qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Favourite clothing:
Anything, as long as it's black
Favourite colour:
Silver
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Half full
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Medium; Straight; Curly; Wild; Well-behaved; Out of control; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I wear glasses only when reading
Facial hair:
I have cool side burns
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Music preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers regularly; I read magazines regularly
Books:
Non-fiction; Self-help; Travel
TV habits:
I watch television most days
TV programmes:
Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Healthy living; Internet; Meditation; Music; Photography; Politics; Reading; Shopping; Singing; The arts; Voluntary work; Writing books
Sport involvement:
Bored to death
Sports:
Cycling; Dance; Flying / Gliding; Hang- / Paragliding; Horse Riding; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Pool; Skiing; Sky diving; Snooker; Surfing; Swimming; Tennis; Water skiing; Yoga
Food
Cooking:
I have to cook
Food:
French; Gastro Pub; Italian; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Hectic
Time at work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time online:
I'm online more than I'm offline
Family size:
I've got a sister
Family contact:
I rarely see them
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I like animals
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious attendance:
Never
Dream home:
In the country
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
Honesty:
Extremely