AngeloxycotineAngeloxycotine

Angeloxycotine

46 – Stockholm, Stockholms Lšn, Sweden

Beauty is inside, eyes are blind!I search for love&partner to my life &everlasting friendship.

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
France
Location:
Stockholm, Stockholms Lšn, Sweden
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
166cm (5' 5.4")
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Very Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye colour:
Grey
Marital status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Friends; Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Income:
Enough
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
French; Hebrew; Norwegian; Polish; Swedish
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
City of London; Kensington & Chelsea; Lambeth; Southwark; Westminster; Camden; Hackney; Islington; Tower Hamlets (England, United Kingdom)
Gender:
Male
Age range:
46 - 69
Star sign:
Any
Height:
174cm (5' 8.5") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Other
Looks:
Any
Hair colour:
Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey
Eye colour:
Black; Brown
Has a photo:
Moderately important
Marital status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Any
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never; Occasionally
Education:
University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate; Private school
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Retired; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Transportation; Other; Agriculture; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Media; Consultancy / Design; Home maker; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism; Retail
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Indian; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home language:
English; Hebrew; Norwegian
Other languages:
English; Chinese; Danish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Hebrew; Norwegian; Polish; Swedish
Religion:
Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Im attractive,very slim,slender,good looking,single sweet lady,can with warmth&love provide the sparkle in your home.No smoker,not drink/very ocassionally,no kids.Ilove sailing& travels to warm countries&more.I look very young fresh like 35y.o young,1,66cm.long,white,educated EUcitizien European.Was living in France have roots there.Im dark blond,elegant,sofisticated, confident with adventures spirit &interests in world affairs,articulate with the ability to discuss issues,wise,soft&gentle,tender with compassion consider heart, sensitive,romantic,sincere, faithful wife,devoted,loyal,caring partner with great sense of humour& but serious about people&view at life.I`d love to move to London,UK or USA to my british,american or judish man&work or open own firm.I love British culture,british sense of humour.Im from big capitol city but with right english speaking man at my side I would live in any place in the world.I miss someone special in my life single man to share life with.I know what love is&how to show it& how to give it in return.I love watch british documentaries,deep films,theatre,art photography,cats,opera,deep conversations,interested of history,politics,science,nature,sailing& plenty more.Iseek for right magical chemistry bound by love&laugh-single man living in London,UK,USAor Israel,educated,economical independent,calm,shy,sincere,intelligent ,caring,reliable,social who miss in his life someone special to be with,who feels lonely&wants share his life together with one lady for discover new dimension life together for long term relationship&for everlasting friendship,comfort&support each other& build together our dream home in UK.or in USA.

About her ideal match

I search for genuine,honest,reliable,mature,shy, calm man american,british,jude or indian( from roots) between 43-69 y.o from London,UK or USA, no smoker, well manered,tender,world wise,open mind, well oriented in things& world.It doesn`t matter to me at all how u looks like if u r fat or not handsome,its your personality& intelligence turns me on&who&how you are for me.I m attracted to older grey hair men,brown eyes but its not my extremly demands .Good if u relize that you will be older&older&you will need a woman by your side who will take care of you&help you when bad days will come&when we will be older we will need support in each other.I want confident but shy,calm personality man.Who feels lonely&miss someone special to share his life with who doesnt want be alone.Who is well organize well educated at least after high school but best if u have University-academical education.Who is serious but likes good laugh,has similar to me point of view on life.good if u like watch documentaries,reportages&read books, are out going, fun to be with,but also man who I can truely trust.If u enjoy travells abroad to warm countries,deep films,deep conversations&discuss issues,little interested in history,politics,science,nature, likes cats,art photography,pop music,deep good films,theatre,opera.Man who can with smile help improve my english speach &who also can learn himself polish language for me only&with my help-would you?? if we stay together etc.I want meet this special man with the same view at life together,who will be there always for me,will want make me happy with him,will always phone&sms me at distance, will show me that he think of me always.Its not my extremely demands but it will make me happy with him &devoted to him in return.Tell me more about you [REMOVED].

More about her

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Daring; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Philosophical; Quiet; Realistic; Sensible; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Depends what's in it
More physical characteristics
Fashion sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Hair style:
Medium; Straight; Wild; Out of control
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Silver
Favourite clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Chinese; French; German; Greek; Italian
Music preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Latin; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Travel
TV programmes:
Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Talk shows
Movie preferences:
Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War
Interests:
Business news; Computer programming; Healthy living; Internet; Investing; Meditation; Music; Photography; Politics; Reading; Shopping; The arts; Voluntary work; Writing books
Sports:
Badminton; Camping; Dance; Gymnastics; Orienteering; Sailing; Shooting; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Water skiing; Yoga
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Organised
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV habits:
I tend to watch news
Animals:
I like animals
Family size:
I've got brothers
Family contact:
I see them as often as possible
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers regularly; I read magazines regularly; I read books occasionally
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Long hair; Power; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Religious attendance:
I'm non-practising
Dream home:
In the city
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited