Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Thursday

Modified: Sunday

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Market Weighton (Beverley), Yorkshire - East, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
63
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Very Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Blue-Green
Marital status:
Widowed
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, not living with me
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Further education
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Comfortable
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
French
Religion:
Agnostic

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age range:
55 - 70
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 8" (172cm) - 6' 8" (204cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Stocky
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Slightly important
Marital status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Any
Smoking:
Never; Occasionally; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Occasionally; Several times a week; Most days
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Any
Home language:
English; French
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Any
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I.'d better start by saying that my profile photo and the similar ones are all recent. I, along with a few of you I'm sure ,have fallen prey to the ancient photo scam! I'm fashionable and well dressed whether in a full length gown or casual with a touch of rock chic. I grew up primarily in the countryside and have kept a love of wildlife and nature but love London and other European cities for the culture and the buzz. I particularly love France and Italy and may well buy a bolthole somewhere to escape the British winters. I am not tied to Yorkshire and am hoping to relocate South once my property is sold .I have dealt in antiques for many years but now work only if I want to and with hours to suit myself. I'm widowed with two grown up children who've flown the nest. Probably an incurable romantic and most definitely a one man woman. I'm certainly loyal, honest, artistic, loving and sensual with all the social graces ...I'm always happy to laugh at my own expense rather than someone else's. More lady than ladette but with a keen sense of fun . I'm intelligent....Don't let the lack of university education fool you! I'm looking for someone special to bring that sparkle back into my life. There are no ghosts to compete with but ideally I hope to find the last and greatest love of my life. .No pressure there then! I'm not desperate for a man but do miss one...and for all the right reasons. The right man is much more important to me than where he is located....I can and will move anywhere for the right one. I'm lucky to have enjoyed a good lifestyle, home, family and friends and known the love of a good man and how to reciprocate. ..I'd love to know it once more.

About her ideal match

Loyal, honest,intelligent,able to relax, unwind. Probably artistic with the ability to communicate, care & share. Someone who's confident in their own skin & abilities . Funny, tactile, to whom chemistry is important and who can appreciate love and return it. Someone generous in spirit who can enjoy the good things in life with the right person.......anything from a simple walk or picnic to fine dining and travel. Someone who, like me, doesn't feel their age and still has pride in their appearance. Someone who still needs and wants the chemistry, spark, sensuality to be there. Someone who can exchange & interpret a smile without the need for explanation. A special person, who can fit into all social occasions & strata when needs must. Someone who may be working but knows when to take a break or has retired and is just ready to enjoy! Someone with charisma, charm, wit and humour. Someone who doesn't just need a woman anymore than I need a man...but who knows how fabulously perfect it can be if you're with the right person..that person you want to hear, see, nurture, help or ravish. Not necessarily all at the same time! I haven't made distance a priority in this quest. You could be anywhere ...the problem is finding you or you me. I know you exist..somewhere & I know if we do find each other we'll both be eternally thankful. You may be in a pair of jeans or a Brioni suit ...who cares? You could be a bit of a maverick but you will certainly have style! If any of this sounds half like you please contact. We'd soon know if it was right..

More about her

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Dry
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Cautious; Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Philosophical; Realistic; Sensible; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Half full
More physical characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair style:
Long; Straight; It has its moods
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Black
Favourite clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; Indian; Italian; Pub Grub; Seafood; Thai
Music preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Dance / Disco; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Travel
TV programmes:
Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Talk shows
Movie preferences:
Action; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; War
Interests:
Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Music; Painting; Photography; Reading; Sculpting; Shopping; The arts; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports:
Bowling; Dance; Golf; Horse Riding; Polo; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Swimming; Tennis; Walking; Yoga
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Dining out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV habits:
I watch television most days
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport involvement:
Watching from the couch
Animals:
I like animals
Family size:
I'm an only child
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Dancing; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Tattoo(s)
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious attendance:
Rarely
Dream home:
On a beach
Politics:
I have no interest in politics
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic