TrueLady4Prince

53 – Abingdon, Oxfordshire, England

secure in my own skin, seeking, tall, strong, successful, sensitive man for life's next chapter

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Abingdon, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
53
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Very Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Brown
Marital status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends
Have children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age range:
49 - 58
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 10" (177cm) - 6' 9" (207cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Shaved
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Non-negotiable
Marital status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate; Private school
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Retired; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Advertising / PR; Media; Consultancy / Design; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home language:
English; French; Greek; Italian; Portuguese; Spanish; Welsh
Other languages:
French; Greek; Italian; Portuguese; Spanish
Religion:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Open, warm, perceptive, build trust, respect & lasting relationships. Loyal, loving, caring. Real lady, protective of family & friends. Great friend, not a good foe.Can be assertive. Happy & positive about lifes opportunities. Appreciate good food, not cooking. Enjoy cocktails/ champagne, good things in life I have worked for. Enjoy Theatre, cinema, intellectual conversation, live music & sports gigs. Have one incredible grown up daughter who graduated university, of whom I am immensly proud & very close to & indepently raised for over 15 years, through private school, combined with working up the career ladder Well travelled through work/leisure. Hope to do more soon. Understand some French, comes in handy. Operate at work in high profile senior managment role. Looking to get a better work/life balance soon. I've been active all of my life, previously trained as a dancer. Stage manager, choreographer in amateur dramatics, enjoy country/seaside walks/cycling/property/DIY/cars/Music/Fa shion. Allergic to animals, however, love horses When time allows, enjoy comedy shows, documentaries, the odd Soap on TV. Involved in Event Management support in my spare time. Independent, self-confident/sufficient, intelligent, emotionally mature, good listener, great social skills, witty, focused, educated, driven, can appear single minded, refined, graceful, smart, stylish, not arrogant, adventurous, calculated risk taker, always look forward, appreciate the past, generally easy-going, but can be a tough negotiator when needed. Can dress up/down- formal casual, comfortable in the city/country, enjoy socialising for leisure or business. Can appear shy or direct which apparently contradicts my appearance, stable home maker. Best qualities: honesty, loyalty, faithful, trustworthy, fun, young at heart, in body, mind, soul, expect great manners,. Looking to share and learn in a bright and exciting future.

About her ideal match

Ideal person ;caring, loving, strong family values, confident, secure, attractive, non smoker, patient, no swearing, opens doors, hold a chair, young at heart, enjoys walking, cyling, theatre, nights in/out, occassional shopping! ready for a challenge, spontaneous, a true gentleman, good manners, able to respect each others space, fun, honest (but kind about it!), romantic, never boring, good at surprise weekends away, and equally likes being spoilt, enjoys city or country life and global travel experiences or staying in or close to home! Educated, well established in own career, values life and all its opportunities, great sense of humour. Knows there are no rules about giving/receiving surpises. Likes to keep active, all year round, although not obsesed with the gym! Has room in their life for one, plus one! Believes that family and friends are very important. Comfortable in his own skin and enjous own space, still has hopes and ambitions, has a big enough heart to embrace and be loved by a new family, have a special spark..alot to ask , maybe!.. but alot to offer also and not wanting to waste your time or mine, man of integrity, interest in music, theatre, dance, cinema, motorsport, golf, a Prince Charming, not just in the early stages of a relationship!

What Her Friends Say

TrueLady4Prince hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Sophisticated
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Realistic; Sensible; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Half full
More physical characteristics
Fashion sense:
Trendy (I wear whatever's new and now)
Hair style:
Medium; Straight
Body art:
Pierced ears
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Pink
Favourite clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Music preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Dance / Disco; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Business; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV programmes:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; News; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests:
Auto repair; Business news; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Internet; Investing; Music; Painting; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; The arts; Voluntary work
Sports:
Aerobics; Athletics; Badminton; Bowling; Boxing; Cricket; Cycling; Dance; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Gymnastics; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Motorsport; Polo; Rugby; Running; Snooker; Swimming; Tennis; Walking; Yoga
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Hectic
Time at work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I have to cook
Dining out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV habits:
I tend to watch news
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Animals:
I don't like pets
Family size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family contact:
I see them as often as possible
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I read magazines regularly; I read books occasionally; I read newspapers occasionally
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Like):
Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
Turn-ons:
Dancing; Intelligence; Power; Wealth
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Long hair; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Religious attendance:
I'm non-practising
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Honesty:
Very
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic