Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 02 May 2017

Modified: 02 May 2017

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
COLCHESTER, Tuvalu
Gender:
Female
Age:
83
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
Ask me later
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Ask me later
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Within 100 miles of postcode district CM8 (Witham)
Gender:
Male
Age range:
47 - 62
Star sign:
Aries; Gemini; Leo; Libra; Sagittarius
Height:
177cm (5' 9.7") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body type:
Slim; Average; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey; White; Bald; Shaved
Eye colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a photo:
Not important at all
Marital status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
No; Maybe
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Occasionally; Several times a week
Education:
Secondary; University / College student; Further education; University; Private school
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Retired; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Transportation; Agriculture; Public sector
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home language:
English; Dutch; French; Italian; Polish; Spanish
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Christian / Protestant; Spiritual, but not religious
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, thank you for reading my profile,

I am a qualified nurse and therapist currently taking a sabbatical to take care of family before embarking on an HGV training course.

I have many interests, I spend most of my time out in the garden,or kitchen cooking, crafts is another favourite pastime, I love creating things from goodies I have foraged whilst out on my happy country or beach wanderings.

I enjoy a wide variety of music from Dire Straits to Dr Feelgood. Free to Eagles, Ian Dury to Motown, Light classics, Radio4

Holidays the best ones I have enjoyed have been on narrow boats, both UK and in France, camping, taking in the sights culture and history of where I am visiting, my favourite places to visit have been the Spanish Pyrenees, Venice and I would love to return and visit Krakow in the spring or summer, definitely when it is warmer! I would love to visit Paris too as well as tour around the British Isles along with the hidden delights in and around the Bay of Naples, discovering the secrets of those exquisite Isles.

I love animals and have several pets, I like the countryside and taking walks, appreciating the beauty of our countryside, coastline and beaches.

A few of my favourite things, Bluebell woods, beaches with rock pools, log fires, a huge fat squidgy soft pillow, London theatres, The Savoy Hotel, dancing on the ball room floor at the Grosvenor, pebble beaches, Broadstairs beaches. Quiet days in cooking a meal, baking cakes and curling up to read a book or play a family game, scrabble, Rummikub, simple things in life as well as more exotic...

About her ideal match

.
Would love to develop a great friendship and then have that friendship evolve into something far deeper and meaningful.

To share a common interest in the world about us, to maintain our own interests but not at the expense of the other, to have someone who is there to support and suggest another way of looking at life....

Someone who enjoys and actually has a love of rivers and lakes, I personally prefer them to the Big oceans and seas, 'there is simply nothing better than messing about on the river...' Narrowboat Holidays are just perfect... so is a walk along a canal, especially if the Kingfisher and other waterlife make an appearance...someone who has a love of the countryside and even better an understanding of the countryside. I love the Mountains too and would sooner be up in the mountains than on some overcrowded beach..

Someone who likes children and teenagers, they'll soon grow up and are not teenagers for too long.... having a tolerance would be helpful and accepting they are very important and significant people in my life, I will return the same respect for your child/children.

Above all Someone to have that smile across the room, to have those moments shared just between us, to explore and create great memories... Unsocial hours is no stranger to me and I really 'Get' shift work. I don't ask for much and I don't consider myself high maintenance but I do consider myself worthwhile to the right Gentleman.....

What Her Friends Say

Frankii459 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Personality traits
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Confident; Faithful; Generous; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Realistic; Sensible; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Depends what's in it
More physical characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair style:
Long
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Chinese; French; Greek; Italian; Seafood
Music preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Dance / Disco; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock; Scottish
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV programmes:
Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Nature/Wildlife; News
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Knitting; Music; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sewing; Voluntary work; Writing books
Sports:
Archery; Athletics; Backgammon; Badminton; Birdwatching; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Dance; Fishing; Golf; Gymnastics; Hiking; Ice Skating; Rock climbing; Rugby; Skiing; Swimming; Tennis; Triathlon; Walking
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Hectic
Time at work:
I work at home
Time online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV habits:
I watch television every day
Movie frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport involvement:
Watching from the couch
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family size:
I've got a brother
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
Not at all
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers regularly; I read magazines regularly
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Have):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s)
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Sarcasm
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Curious