harriharri

harri

60 – Alton (Winchester), Hampshire, England

Time now for my journey to begin, am excited and looking forward x

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Now

Modified: Tuesday

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Alton (Winchester), Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
60
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde
Eye colour:
Blue
Marital status:
Separated
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, living with me
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University / College student
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
None
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Gender:
Male
Age range:
45 - 65
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 11" (180cm) - 6' 7" (201cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey; White; Bald; Shaved
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Non-negotiable
Marital status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Any
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Any
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Retired; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Transportation; Other; Agriculture; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Media; Consultancy / Design; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism; Retail
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Black/African descent; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean descent
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Any
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a separated mother of two grown up girls, still with me.
I am looking forward to my new 'life'.....
Ive moved on......

Am funny, feminine, generous, honest, woman with a great sense of humour, which I thank God for, my how I have needed it...haha.....

I have a lot to give to the right man.....is that you?

I have owned dogs and take great delight going on dog walks... Keeps you fit too...!!! Good to get outside..
Have NO pets now last cat passed away in July....

Love holidays/city breaks

Ready for this next chapter in my life.....love travel, theatre, restaurants, .most things really, but am quite active, I keep my self in trim, member of a Gym, and maintain my figure as best I can, not easy as one gets older, so I have found out........but I shall not give up! not a slave to exercise ,but I do enjoy it, and it keeps my mind active too.......no serious hobbies.

Love spending time with my girls and my extended family, but am searching for that ONE special man, to share my life with, hopefully!

difficult this bit, as I don't like talking about myself, BUT I love to talk and communication is everything, and Honesty please...

I love Italy and all things Italian... Am even contemplating learning the language!

I Am a cheeky, funny, caring positive happy woman, looking for that certain special someone to share my life with......x
I am not needy, or high maintenance!
I am a nice person, beautiful on the inside? Yes, actually I would say so..., life's been hard these last few years, but it's not defined me, 'stuff' happens and however awful, we move on..with hope and maybe excitement of what life now holds for you (and me)......😃

Well that's me in a nutshell, yes I have been honest

About her ideal match

Ideal match....blimey okay, here goes then.........

Sense of humour, has to have one, very attractive to me!!

Active, likes to keep reasonably fit, and trim, not a slave to it, but not a couch potato either, I am not planning any decline into middle age for a long time..... so put away those slippers and fetch out the dancing/walking shoes, LoL....

Has his own interests and hobbies, but I would like to maybe share one with you, its nice to do some thing together..? :)

Kind, generous, warm loving nature, honest, speaks his mind if there is something on it!....Strong, confident ......a man, ;)

and height....?

' Sorry boys, but I love my heels and I'm a tall, slender lady I have a passion for lanky lads, so please be at least 5' 11" or you won't be my match'..

Please ask if you have anything you would like to know...?

I won't be interested in anyone who wants children , not possible obviously, sorry if I'm stating the obvious ......!
Been there done that lol.....👍💫


thank you for reading x

More about her

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Confident; Daring; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Philosophical; Quiet; Realistic; Sensible; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Is the glass half full or half empty:
Half full
More physical characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair style:
Medium; Long
Body art:
Pierced ears; Navel ring
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Red
Favourite clothing:
Some sensual satin lingerie
Date activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Thai; Vietnamese
Music preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Travel
TV programmes:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Sport; Talk shows
Movie preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Interests:
Business news; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Internet; Music; Reading; Shopping; The arts
Sports:
Aerobics; American Football; Archery; Athletics; Badminton; Bowling; Cricket; Cycling; Dance; Extreme sports; Fencing; Football (Soccer); Gymnastics; Hang- / Paragliding; Motorsport; Polo; Pool; Rowing; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Shooting; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water Polo; Weight training
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV habits:
I watch television most days
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Animals:
I like animals
Family size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family contact:
I see them as often as possible
Current relationship:
I'm separated
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I read books occasionally; I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
Turn-offs:
Sarcasm
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious attendance:
Doesn't apply
Dream home:
On a beach
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using Encounters Dating:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited